DA President

Margaret Miller

Vice Presidents

Heather Brown

Vice President

Immediate Past Chairman

Janet Setchell

Vice President

THS Officer

ths-officer@newforestda.com

Executive Committee

Alan Bown

Vice President

Tony Tester

Chairman

Deputy ARC

chair@newforestda.com

 

Debbie Hood

Vice Chairman

vice-chair@newforestda.com

Tim Cooper

Treasurer

treasurer@newforestda.com

Brenda Burst

Secretary

secretary@newforestda.com

Sue Tye

Minutes Secretary

minutes-secretary@newforestda.com

Committee Members

(Please hover or click for information)

John Burst

Appointed Regional Councillor

Webmaster

webmaster@newforestda.com

Pickets Post Editor

pickets.post@newforestda.com

 

Dell Hood

Committee

Katherine Tye

Public Relations Officer

public-relations-officer@newforestda.com

Graham Morton

Committee

John Burst

Sites Officer

sites-officer@newforestda.com

Vacant

Vacant

Committee

Vacant

Committee

Vacant