NFDA Site List 2021

Opens Closes Venue Map Reference & Postcode Fee pun Stewards
18/02/2021 Monday 22nd Birchwood C P   Opens 12:00pm 195/893 913 BH20 7PA £13 pun inc h/up Cancelled due to Covid
01/04/2021 Monday 5th Easter Church Farm  Sixpenny Handley Opens 12:00pm 184/996 174 SP5 5ND £13-50 pun Cancelled due to Covid
15/04/2021 Sunday 18th Moreton C&CC Site Opens 12:00pm 194/782 892 DT2 8BB £6-50pun + £5-95h/up Tony & Dee Tester
29/04/2021 Monday 3rd Church Farm Sixpenny Handley Opens 12:00pm 184/996 174 SP5 5ND £13.50 pun Inc VAT Ian Fraser & John & Brenda Burst
13/05/2021 Sunday 16th Exbury Gardens (3 Nights) Opens 10:00am 196/426 987 SO45 1AZ £13.50pun Inc VAT Graham Morton & Tony Tester
27/05/2021 Tuesday 1st  June Furzebrook (5 nights ) Opens 12:00pm 195/932 846 BH20 5AU £10-80 pun Chris & Linda Sawkins
10/06/2021 Sunday 13th   New Park Farm (3 Nights) Opens  10:00am 196/300 046 SO42 7QH £13.50 Inc VAT TBA
24/06/2021 Sunday 27th Bucklers Hard Opens 10:00am 196/406 003 SO42 7XB £15.50 pun Inc VAT Tony & Dee Tester
01/07/2021 Monday 5th  Bamptons Farm  Opens 12:00pm 196/339 954 SO41 5SH £9-50 pun Inc VAT Ian Fraser & Susan Chappell
29/07/2021 Monday 2nd August Setthorns Opens 1:00pm 195/263 004 BH25 5WA £9-50 + £5-95 h/up John & Brenda Burst
26/08/2021 Tuesday 31st Turnpike show ground Shaftesbury BCC FOL 183/835 243 SP7 9PL See Southern & Wessex BCC  
09/09/2021 Sunday 12th Ridge farm not booked ? Awaiting the owners
30/09/2021 Monday 4th October Birchwood Opens 12:00pm 195/893913 BH20 7PA ? ?
07/10/2021 Sunday 10th Norden Farm Corfe Castle Opens  1:00pm 195/950 829 BH20 5DW £13 inc h/up